About Me - A to Z

So I found this fun questionnaire through a post from Love Elycia and thought I would give it a try! Get ready to learn some new fascinating facts about me! 

A. Age: 20. I will be 21 on August 17! Whoop! 
B. Bed size: Twin. Ugh. My feet hang off the end and everything. All I want is a king size bed that I can sleep smack dab in the middle of....ahh...
C. Chore that you hate: Vacuuming. My apartment always seems to need it, but it's the last thing I want to do. 
D. Dogs: I want one! A husky please! 
E. Essential start to your day: Coffee.  
F. Favorite color: Mint green at the moment. 
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: I usually tell people one of the following: 5'10''...5'11''...5'12'' (NEVER 6'!!) 
I. Instruments you play: Flute
J. Job title: Crafty college girl
K. Kids: Someday.
L. Live: Dallas, TX (for now) 
M. Mother's name: Pat 
N. Nicknames: mere, mere bear, or just plain "m" 
O. Overnight hospital stays: None yet! *knock on wood*
P. Pet peeve: Oh man, I'll try to keep this short. Girls who wear tights as pants, the sound people make when they are sucking food between their teeth, and people who park in handicap parking spots. 
Q. Quote from a movie: "Short people have long faces, and long people have short faces. Big people have little humor, and little people have no humor at all." - Singing in the Rain
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: None!
T. Time you wake up: Usually 7:00 am during the week. 
U. Underwear: Ew...um...I wear it. 
V. Vegetable you hate: Beets. I'm sure Dwight Schrute would be very disappointed with me.  
W. What makes you run late: I'm usually early everywhere I go. 
X. X-Rays you've had: teeth and my spine 
Y. Yummy food that you make: tomato and goat cheese tarts! they are amazing, if I do say so myself. ;)
Z. Zoo animal: Dolphins. I wanted to be a marine biologist for most of my childhood. 

If you give this a try, please leave the link to your blog post in the comments so I can see!  

about memeredith